Week 6 of Capstone Project

Last week was not a very eventful week due to some difficulties with understanding how the aspects of moving your character around and putting certain functions in works. This week I was working on changing my main character color because I realized that the color black of my character would not typically work well with a black background. So, I naturally went into the Sprite option to change my main character. Here is my main character as of now:

main_character

This is still my main character, but I had to make him all white due to the background color of my game in order for the people to see him. Next, i’m going to introduce the path of my separate objects:

1  My object 1 path, which is the boulder, should move something like this:

screen cap 2

2. My object 2 path, which is the miner, should move something like this:

screen cap 3

3. The blobs should move in an orderly fashion like this:

screen cap 4

Leave a comment